After you’ve created a storage option, you can share it with other users in your organization.
Navigate to your storage option's configuration page.
Click the Sharing tab.
The storage's sharing options are stored here.
If you check the View & Edit box, users in the selected group will be able to view and edit the storage's configuration. If it's a persistent storage option, they'll also be able to start and stop the storage. Other users won’t be able to change the storage's settings for Cloud Infrastructure or Group.
If you check the Mount Storage box, users in the selected group will be able to mount the storage to their cluster, but they won’t be able to view or edit the storage's configuration. Users will be able to see whether the storage is currently running on the Home page, but they won't be able to start or stop it.